Skip navigation

Please enter a search term to begin your search.

About Us

Purpose of the CHS Booster Club 

The Booster Club was established to promote and support the athletic teams and all other WIAA activities and organizations at Capital High School. Besides all of the Sports Teams,these groups also include Orchestra, Band, Choir, Drama, Debate, Cheerleaders and Drill Team. 

As a Booster Club, we strive to enhance school spirit and pride in being a student, parent,teacher or supporter of Capital High School. Through our fundraising efforts, we hope to assist in providing financial support to help develop and enrich all of the WIAA programs at CHS..

 2017–18 Booster Club Board

  • Tammi Grow, President 

360–451–2694                             

tammigrow@comcast.net 

  • Vacant, Vice President

  • Stephanie Pratt, Secretary

s.pratt214@consulteai.com 

  • Jena Layton, Treasurer

jlayton@comcast.net

  • Tammy Berbells, Social Media

tammy.chsboosterclub@gmail.com

  • Curtis Cleveringa, CHS Principal

ccleveringa@osd.wednet.edu

  • Steve Bellande, CHS Athletic Director

sbellande@osd.wednet.edu

  • Dan Sweeney

dan@dansweeney.com

  • Bill Yount

abyount@comcast.net 

  • Craig Kiefer

eclm.craig@gmail.com 

  • Tawnya Smith

dtnzsmith@comcast.net

  • Cristin Wilson

cristin@accelmortgage.net

  • Debra Miles

debrasmiles@me.com